• Street Mall, 3rd floor, Office 308 Panama City, Brazil Ave with Israel Ave

Ценовой диапазон: Из в

Сравнить списки

В Metro Realty, Corp., мы профессионалы, имеющие десятилетний опыт работы на рынке недвижимости и инвестиций, в эти годы на рынке пережили кризисы в сфере недвижимости, но наши маркетинговые стратегии, а также наша развитая бизнес-сеть позволили нам предлагайте нашим клиентам гарантию того, что их имущество будет продано или арендовано в кратчайшие сроки, поскольку то, что хочет хозяин, больше всего – это получить или арендовать вашу собственность быстро и по наилучшей цене, и что комиссии не являются проблемой для них.

Мы используем несколько инструментов для продвижения своих свойств, мы имеем то же самое с коммерческими союзниками в нескольких странах, что увеличивает подверженность их свойствам и результатам за меньшее время на рынке.

В течение оставшихся месяцев до 31 декабря 2017 года все клиенты, которые свяжутся с нами через наш сайт и направят нам 2 контакта, будут платить на 15% меньше комиссии, чем обычно, и привыкли на площади, для которой вы должны запросить свой купон на скидку, должны сэкономить и представить на момент отмены комиссий за комиссионные после завершения процесса покупки или аренды.

Мы приглашаем вас ознакомиться с опытом продажи или аренды вашей недвижимости с нашей командой, мы заверяем вас, что профессионализм и скорость, с которой мы управляем вашей транзакцией, приглашаем вас порекомендовать нас.

Для продажи или аренды свяжитесь с нами!

И экономия 15% комиссии

List Your Property

At Metro Realty, Corp., we are professionals with ten years of experience in the real estate and investment market, we have survived real estate crises during these years in the market, but our marketing strategies as well as our developed business network has allowed us offer our clients a guarantee that their property will be sold or rented in the shortest possible time, since what a landlord wants most is to get or rent your property fast and at the best possible price and that commissions are not a problem for them.

We use multiple tools to promote their properties, we have the same with commercial allies in several countries, which increases the exposure of their properties and results in less time in the market.

For the remaining months until December 31, 2017, all customers who contact us through our website and referral us 2 contacts, will pay 15% less commission than usual and accustomed in the plaza, for which you must request your discount coupon must save and present at the time of canceling the fees for commissions once the purchase or rental process is completed.

We invite you to live the experience of selling or renting your property with our team, we assure you that the professionalism and speed with which we manage your transaction will invite you to recommend us.

FOR SALE OR RENT CONTACT US
and save 15% of commission

    Latest Properties

    Apartments for Sale in Playa Caracol Residences & Beach Club Panama

    • $293,500
    • Beds: 2
    • Baths: 2
    • 74.4
    • Beach Properties

    Panama Real Estate Costa del Este apto Mirador

    • $550,000
    • Beds: 3
    • Baths: 3.5
    • 200
    • Apartments in Panama

    Costanera Apartment for Sale 133mts Modelo B

    • $345,000
    • Beds: 3
    • Baths: 2.5
    • 123
    • Apartments in Panama

    Lot Island Estate Santa Maria for Sale

    • $1,350,100
    • 1174
    • Land and Lots

    Island Estate Mansion Pre Construction

    • $3,950,000
    • Beds: 4
    • Baths: 4.5
    • 700
    • Houses, Luxury Homes in Panama, Pre-Construction

    Compare listings

    Compare
    Chateanos al Whatsapp