• Street Mall, 3rd floor, Office 308 Panama City, Brazil Ave with Israel Ave

Budget: De à

Comparer les annonces

Chez Metro Realty, Corp., nous sommes des professionnels ayant dix ans d’expérience sur le marché de l’immobilier et de l’investissement, nous avons survécu à des crises immobilières au cours de ces années sur le marché, mais nos stratégies de marketing ainsi que notre réseau commercial développé nous a permis offrir à nos clients une garantie que votre propriété sera vendue ou louée dans les plus brefs délais, car ce que le propriétaire veut le plus est d’obtenir ou de louer votre propriété rapidement et au meilleur prix possible et que les commissions ne sont pas un problème pour eux.

Nous utilisons plusieurs outils pour promouvoir leurs propriétés, nous avons la même chose avec les alliés commerciaux dans plusieurs pays, ce qui augmente l’exposition de leurs propriétés et les résultats en moins de temps sur le marché.

Pour les mois restants jusqu’au 31 décembre 2017, tous les clients qui nous contactent sur notre site Web et nous renvoyent à deux contacts paieront 15% moins de commission que d’habitude et habitués sur la place, pour lesquels vous devez demander votre Le coupon à rabais doit être sauvegardé et présenté au moment de l’annulation des commissions une fois le processus d’achat ou de location terminé.

Nous vous invitons à vivre l’expérience de la vente ou de la location de votre propriété avec notre équipe, nous vous assurons que le professionnalisme et la rapidité avec lesquels nous gérons votre transaction vous inviteront à nous recommander.

Pour la vente ou le loyer contactez-nous!

Et économiser 15% de la commission

List Your Property

At Metro Realty, Corp., we are professionals with ten years of experience in the real estate and investment market, we have survived real estate crises during these years in the market, but our marketing strategies as well as our developed business network has allowed us offer our clients a guarantee that their property will be sold or rented in the shortest possible time, since what a landlord wants most is to get or rent your property fast and at the best possible price and that commissions are not a problem for them.

We use multiple tools to promote their properties, we have the same with commercial allies in several countries, which increases the exposure of their properties and results in less time in the market.

For the remaining months until December 31, 2017, all customers who contact us through our website and referral us 2 contacts, will pay 15% less commission than usual and accustomed in the plaza, for which you must request your discount coupon must save and present at the time of canceling the fees for commissions once the purchase or rental process is completed.

We invite you to live the experience of selling or renting your property with our team, we assure you that the professionalism and speed with which we manage your transaction will invite you to recommend us.

FOR SALE OR RENT CONTACT US
and save 15% of commission

    Latest Properties

    Apartments for Sale in Playa Caracol Residences & Beach Club Panama

    • $293,500
    • Beds: 2
    • Baths: 2
    • 74.4
    • Beach Properties

    Panama Real Estate Costa del Este apto Mirador

    • $550,000
    • Beds: 3
    • Baths: 3.5
    • 200
    • Apartments in Panama

    Costanera Apartment for Sale 133mts Modelo B

    • $345,000
    • Beds: 3
    • Baths: 2.5
    • 123
    • Apartments in Panama

    Lot Island Estate Santa Maria for Sale

    • $1,350,100
    • 1174
    • Land and Lots

    Island Estate Mansion Pre Construction

    • $3,950,000
    • Beds: 4
    • Baths: 4.5
    • 700
    • Houses, Luxury Homes in Panama, Pre-Construction

    Compare listings

    Compare
    Chateanos al Whatsapp