Terrain à vendre à Pedasí – Panama

  • Venta $1,495,000
Pedasí, Panama

Description

Terrain à vendre pour investissement à Pedasí – 51.37 Acres

Possibilité d’investissement près des vues pittoresques riches en histoire et richesse culturelle de la ville de Pedasi. Avec diverses plages de l’océan Pacifique situé à Azuero, Pedasí. Situé à environ 4 heures de la capitale. Cette ville volera votre coeur avec sa sécurité, sa tranquillité qui s’enveloppe à son tour avec la nature pour réveiller l’aventurier qui est en vous avec des divertissements sans fin en plein air.

À une courte distance de Playa Venao, elle est connue pour être une zone de surfeurs pour ses bonnes vagues, entre autres activités nautiques, telles que la plongée en apnée, la pêche, l’observation des baleines, la randonnée dans la flore environnante entourée de cascades, de rivières et bien plus encore. . Sans parler, des opportunités gastronomiques offertes par les environs, démontrant la diversité culturelle qui existe, pour tous les goûts.

Description de la propriété

Catalogué comme un diamant brut, cette propriété de 20,8 hectares / 51,37 Acres / 207880 m2

se penchant légèrement vers une grande plage de sable située entre Pedasi et Playa Venao. Avec de nombreuses options pour les bâtiments avec vue sur l’océan. Compter avec l’une des plus belles plages de toute la péninsule.

Le terrain est très bien boisé. Qui longe une partie de l’estuaire toute l’année. Un certain nombre de grandes parcelles dans la région doivent être développées dans cette région, plaçant cette pièce directement sur le chemin de l’infrastructure et du développement.

Avec vision, ce site est un élément clé pour réaliser des résidences avec vue sur la mer. Ainsi que des projets communautaires sur la plage.

Le paiement en Bitcoin (BTC) est accepté

Chez Metro Realty Panama, nous sommes disposés à vous offrir une expérience incomparable avec notre équipe de conseillers qui seront là pour répondre à vos questions et être à l’écoute de vos besoins. Contactez-nous et prenez rendez-vous avec nous!

  • City Pedasi
  • State/county Los Santos, Propriétés balnéaires

Details

Mis à jour le novembre 15, 2018 à 11:17
  • Property ID: 1651
  • Price: Venta $1,495,000
  • Property Size: 207880 m²
  • Property Type: Terrains et lots
  • Property Status: À vendre

Contact Information

View Listings

Enquire About This Property

    Schedule a Tour

    Compare listings

    Comparer
    Elena Mastropasqua
    • Elena Mastropasqua

• Street Mall, 3rd floor, Office 308 Panama City, Brazil Ave with Israel Ave

Price Range: From to

Compare Listings

Land for sale in Pedasi

Pedasí, Panama
Venta $1,495,000

Description

Land for sale for investment in Pedasí – 20.8 hectares

Opportunity for investment near the picturesque views full of history and cultural richness, in the town of Pedasi. With diverse beaches of the Pacific Ocean located in Azuero, Pedasí. Located approximately 4 hours from the capital city. This town will steal your heart with its security, tranquility that in turn surrounds itself with nature to awaken the adventurer that is in you with endless entertainments in the open air.

A short distance from Playa Venao, it is known for being a surfers area for its good waves, among other water activities, such as snorkeling, fishing, whale watching, hiking through the surrounding flora that are surrounded by waterfalls, rivers, and much more. Without speaking, of the gastronomic opportunities offered by the surroundings, demonstrating the cultural diversity that exists, for all tastes.

Description of the property

Cataloged as a rough diamond, this property of 20.8 hectares / 51.37 Acres / 207880 m2

subtly leaning towards a large sandy beach located between Pedasi and Playa Venao. With many options for buildings with ocean view. Counting with one of the most beautiful beaches of the whole Peninsula.

The land is very well wooded. Which skirts along a part of an estuary throughout the year. A certain number of large plots in the area are to be developed in this area, putting this piece directly on the path of infrastructure and development.

With vision, this site is a key piece to realize residential with view to the sea. As well as community projects on the beach.

Payment in Bitcoin (BTC) is accepted

At Metro Realty Panama, we are willing to offer you an incomparable experience with our team of advisors who will be there to answer your questions and listen to your needs. Contact us and schedule your appointment with us!

¡Nos encanta que nos sigas!
  • City: Pedasi
  • State/county: Beaches, Los Santos
  • Country: Panama

Detail

Updated on November 15, 2018 at 11:12 am

  • Property ID: 1651
  • Price: Venta $1,495,000
  • Property Size: 207880 sqm2
  • Property Type: Land and Lots
  • Property Status: For Sale

Contact info

Alexander Barrelier
Alexander Barrelier
+507 3886776+507 63279953metro_realty
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Youtube

Enquire about this property

No Review ( 0 out of 5 )

Write a Review

Login for Review