• Street Mall, 3rd floor, Office 308 Panama City, Brazil Ave with Israel Ave

Budget: De à

Comparer les annonces

Terrain à vendre à Pedasi Panama – 231.29 Acres

Venta $10,000,000

Description

Terrain à vendre pour investissement à Pedasí -231.29 Acres

Possibilité d’investissement près des vues pittoresques riches en histoire et richesse culturelle de la ville de Pedasí. Avec diverses plages de l’océan Pacifique situé à Azuero, Pedasí. Situé à environ 4 heures de la capitale. Cette ville volera votre coeur avec sa sécurité, sa tranquillité qui s’enveloppe à son tour avec la nature pour réveiller l’aventurier qui est en vous avec des divertissements sans fin en plein air.

À une courte distance de Playa Venao, elle est connue pour être une zone de surfeurs pour ses bonnes vagues, entre autres activités nautiques, telles que la plongée en apnée, la pêche, l’observation des baleines, la randonnée dans la flore environnante entourée de cascades, de rivières et bien plus encore. . Sans parler, des opportunités gastronomiques offertes par les environs, démontrant la diversité culturelle qui existe, pour tous les goûts.

Description de la propriété

Terrain de rêve situé face à la mer, avec 93 hectares / 936 000 m2 de terrain. Faire de cette opportunité d’investissement l’une des meilleures décisions. Il s’étend de l’autoroute interaméricaine à l’une des plus belles plages de la péninsule Azuero. A 5 minutes de la zone de surf, cette zone est encore assez exclusive.

Le prix de vente est inférieur à l’évaluation récente de la propriété, avec un haut niveau de vente rapide. Ce terrain allie à merveille plage, verdure et collines boisées. Cette terre a beaucoup à offrir, avec une vue magnifique sur la mer et la plage spectaculaire qui l’entoure. L’énergie publique traverse la propriété jusqu’à la plage. Il ya un puits privé qui fournit de l’eau à la cabine du gardien et à la cabine de la plage.

Chez Metro Realty Panama, nous souhaitons offrir une expérience incomparable à notre équipe de conseillers qui seront là pour répondre à vos questions et écouter vos besoins. Contactez-nous pour prendre rendez-vous avec nous!

¡Nos encanta que nos sigas!

Adresse

  • Ville: Pedasi, Ville de Panama
  • Etat / Pays: Los Santos, Propriétés balnéaires
  • Pays: Panama

Détail

Mis à jour le novembre 14, 2018 à 4:56

  • Référence du bien: 1653
  • Prix: Venta $10,000,000
  • Surface: 936000 sqm2
  • Type de bien: Terrains et lots
  • Statut: À vendre

Informations de contact

Elena Mastropasqua
Elena Mastropasqua
+507 3886776+39 327 7127807
Facebook Youtube

Enquire about this property

Aucun avis ( 0 hors de 5 )

Écrire une critique

Login pour examen

• Street Mall, 3rd floor, Office 308 Panama City, Brazil Ave with Israel Ave

Price Range: From to

Compare Listings

Land for sale in Pedasi Panama – 231.29 Acres

Venta $10,000,000

Description

Land for sale for investment in Pedasí -231.29 Acres

Opportunity for investment near the picturesque views full of history and cultural richness, in the town of Pedasí. With diverse beaches of the Pacific Ocean located in Azuero, Pedasí. Located approximately 4 hours from the capital city. This town will steal your heart with its security, tranquility that in turn surrounds itself with nature to awaken the adventurer that is in you with endless entertainments in the open air.

A short distance from Playa Venao, it is known for being a surfers area for its good waves, among other water activities, such as snorkeling, fishing, whale watching, hiking through the surrounding flora that are surrounded by waterfalls, rivers, and much more. Without speaking, of the gastronomic opportunities offered by the surroundings, demonstrating the cultural diversity that exists, for all tastes.

Description of the property

Dreamlike land located in front of the sea, with 93 hectares / 231.29 Acres / 936000 m2 of land. Making this investment opportunity, one of the best decisions. It extends from the Inter-American Highway to one of the best beaches found on the Azuero Peninsula. 5 minutes from the surf area, this area is still quite exclusive.

The sale price is lower than the recent appraisal of the property, with a high caliber of selling quickly. This land has the perfect combination of beach, greenery and wooded hills. This land has a lot to offer, with wonderful views of the sea and the spectacular beach that surrounds it. Public power runs through the property to the beach, there is a private well that provides water to the caretaker’s cabin and the beach cabin.

At Metro Realty Panama, we are willing to provide an incomparable experience with our team of advisors who will be there to answer questions and listen to your needs. Contact us to schedule an appointment with us!

¡Nos encanta que nos sigas!

Address

  • City: Panama City, Pedasi
  • State/county: Beaches, Los Santos
  • Country: Panama

Detail

Updated on November 14, 2018 at 4:52 pm

  • Property ID: 1653
  • Price: Venta $10,000,000
  • Property Size: 936000 sqm2
  • Property Type: Land and Lots
  • Property Status: For Sale

Contact info

Alexander Barrelier
Alexander Barrelier
+507 3886776+507 63279953metro_realty
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Youtube

Enquire about this property

No Review ( 0 out of 5 )

Write a Review

Login for Review