Terrain à vendre pour investissement au Panama La Chorrera

  • Venta $2,061,000
La Chorrera, Panama

Description

Vente de terrains pour investissement à Panama Ouest, La Chorrera.

Panama Ouest

La vente de terrains pour l’investissement à Panama Ouest, fait partie du Panama depuis 2014. Situé à l’ouest du canal de Panama. Il se compose de 5 districts: Arraiján, Capira, Chame, San Carlos et La Chorrera. Étant La Chorrera, le quartier de la capitale et où cette opportunité d’investissement pour le développement immobilier est offert.

Cette zone de Panama Ouest, à Arraiján se trouve la Zone Maritime de Pétrole et la Zone Franche de Howard (Panama Pacifico). En tant que zone industrielle et commerciale importante au niveau international. En outre, les zones d’Arraiján, Vista Alegre, La Chorrera et Capira ont connu une croissance économique avec le développement de centres commerciaux, supermarchés, magasins, restaurants et banques, qui répondent à l’augmentation de la démographie de ces zones.

Alors que dans les localités de Veracruz, Chame et San Carlos. Il y a une augmentation dans l’industrie de l’hôtel, en raison de l’accès facile aux plages. Et le tourisme écologique des zones de montagne comme dans le Parc National de Campana.

Terrain à La Chorrera

L’économie est mise en évidence par l’agriculture, notamment dans la production d’ananas.

Le terrain à vendre pour l’investissement immobilier est à 5 minutes en voiture du parc Feuillet, Vía las Yayas, avec une ligne d’eau frontale, entourée de zones résidentielles.

Cette opportunité d’investissement est de 2,9 hectares, titrée avec des plans disponibles. Avec le prix de vente $ 9.00 par mètre carré.

Chez Metro Realty Panama, nous sommes prêts à vous offrir une expérience incomparable avec notre équipe de conseillers qui sera là pour répondre à vos questions et écouter vos besoins. Contactez-nous et prenez rendez-vous avec nous!

  • City Ville de Panama
  • State/county Panama-Ouest

Details

Mis à jour le mai 12, 2022 à 2:50
  • Property ID: 1619
  • Price: Venta $2,061,000
  • Property Size: 22.9 m²
  • Property Type: Terrains et lots
  • Property Status: À vendre

Contact Information

View Listings

Enquire About This Property

    Schedule a Tour

    Compare listings

    Comparer
    Elena Mastropasqua
    • Elena Mastropasqua

• Street Mall, 3rd floor, Office 308 Panama City, Brazil Ave with Israel Ave

Price Range: From to

Compare Listings

Land for sale for investment in Panama La Chorrera

La Chorrera, Panama
Venta $2,061,000

Description

Sale of Land for investment in Panama West, La Chorrera.

Panama West

Sale of land for investment in Panama West, is part of Panama since 2014. Located west of the Panama Canal. It consists of 5 districts: Arraiján, Capira, Chame, San Carlos and La Chorrera. Being La Chorrera, the capital district and where this investment opportunity for real estate development is offered.

This zone of Panama West, in Arraiján can be found the Maritime Zone of Petroleum and the Free Zone of Howard (Panama Pacifico). As an important industrial and commercial area internationally. In addition, the areas of Arraiján, Vista Alegre, La Chorrera and Capira have had an economic increase with the development of shopping centers, supermarkets, shops, restaurants and banks, which respond to the increase in the demography of these areas.

While in the localities of Veracruz, Chame and San Carlos. There is an increase in the hotel industry, due to the easy access to the beaches. And the ecological tourism of the mountain areas as in the National Park of Campana.

Land in La Chorrera

The economy is highlighted by agriculture, especially in the production of pineapple.

The land for sale for real estate investment is 5 minutes by car from the Feuillet Park, Vía las Yayas, with a frontal water line, surrounded by residential areas.

This investment opportunity is 2.9 hectares, titled with available plans. With Sale price $ 9.00 per square meter.

At Metro Realty Panama, we are willing to give you an incomparable experience with our team of advisors who will be there to answer your questions and listen to your needs. Contact us and schedule your appointment with us!

¡Nos encanta que nos sigas!
  • City: Panama City
  • State/county: Panama Oeste
  • Country: Panama

Detail

Updated on November 22, 2018 at 10:52 am

  • Property ID: 1619
  • Price: Venta $2,061,000
  • Property Size: 22.9 ha
  • Property Type: Land and Lots
  • Property Status: For Sale

Contact info

Alexander Barrelier
Alexander Barrelier
+507 3886776+507 63279953metro_realty
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Youtube

Enquire about this property

No Review ( 0 out of 5 )

Write a Review

Login for Review